This is related to a similar question I have posted, but this is different: I just wonder what are the different options for
My intention is to save my system with all programs and theirs configuration settings and be able to restore it in the state it is now even on an empty partition. I see that the default is "Exclude all".
That is a bit puzzling to me. What exactly is excluded in this way, and what are the other two options including?