I have some personal photos and I doesn't like to disclose it to anyone. But I need a copy of each of them in U1. So, I put all of them in the U1 folder and they were uploaded to my U1 account. Then I removed all of them from the folder. Because, someone may see them when they open the U1 folder. I believed that copies of these photos reside in the U1 account. So, I logged in to U1 website via browser to view them. But I couldn't see any of them there(account was synced with my folder!). But i have a backup copy of these. So, I didn't lose them. Now, I need a copy in U1 account of these photos. But it should not be removed from the U1 account as soon as i removed from the U1 folder. So, can you help me to solve the problem?